Reading Order

Echo Falls, Texas

In Reading Order

The Daddy Spell
Christmas Magic (Now in the back of The Daddy Spell)
The Sweetheart Dance
Kiss Me Goodnight
A Winter Romance
Boo and Lindy's Matchmaking Adventure
Canyon Hearts

Combined Sets Also Available: 
Echo Falls, Texas Boxed Set (Combined copy of The Daddy Spell, The Sweetheart Dance, and Kiss Me Goodnight) Canyon Hearts sold separately

Echo Falls, Texas Short Story Collection (Combined copy of Christmas Magic, A Winter Romance, and Boo & Lindy's Matchmaking Adventure)